Quick View
Rose in Pink rose-pink-back.jpg

Rose in Pink

3,500.00
Quick View
Dragonfly in Blue dragonfly-front.jpg

Dragonfly in Blue

5,500.00
Quick View
Tulip Minaudiere tulip-purple-back.jpg

Tulip Minaudiere

5,500.00
Quick View
Gold Faberge Egg
sold out

Gold Faberge Egg

4,500.00
Quick View
Bass Minaudière bass-hinge.jpg

Bass Minaudière

4,500.00
Quick View
Pink Satin Barbie Clutch barbie-front.jpg
sold out

Pink Satin Barbie Clutch

1,900.00
Quick View
Silver and Crystal Butterfly
sold out

Silver and Crystal Butterfly

6,000.00
Quick View
Seashell seashell-top.jpg

Seashell

3,200.00
Quick View
Beckoning Cat with Blue Patchwork cat-blue-patchwork-side.jpg

Beckoning Cat with Blue Patchwork

3,900.00
Quick View
Present Purse in Blue present-purse-blue-top.jpg

Present Purse in Blue

3,900.00
Quick View
Panda Bear in Black and White panda-bear-black-and-white-back.jpg

Panda Bear in Black and White

3,900.00
Quick View
Blue Poodle dog-blue-poodle-front.jpg
sold out

Blue Poodle

3,500.00
Quick View
Lion's Head

Lion's Head

3,900.00
Quick View
Swan swan-top.jpg

Swan

3,500.00
Quick View
Silver Miser Bag and Pillbox silver-bag-single.jpg

Silver Miser Bag and Pillbox

3,600.00
Quick View
Sleeping Cat in Silver and Pink cat-pink-and-green-front.jpg

Sleeping Cat in Silver and Pink

3,900.00
Quick View
Fan in Pink, Green and Gold fan-pink-and-green-clear-side.jpg

Fan in Pink, Green and Gold

3,800.00
Quick View
Pug Minaudière dog-pug-side.jpg

Pug Minaudière

3,500.00
Quick View
Sleeping Cat - Red and Gold cat-gold-and-black-top.jpg

Sleeping Cat - Red and Gold

3,900.00
Quick View
Florentined Gold Gift Box present-purse-gold-angle.jpg

Florentined Gold Gift Box

3,500.00
Quick View
Three Books three-books-front.jpg

Three Books

3,900.00
Quick View
Ladybug Rhinestone Minaudiere ladybug-top.jpg

Ladybug Rhinestone Minaudiere

2,750.00
Quick View
Flower Bag in White and Gold flower-bag-white-and-gold-front.jpg

Flower Bag in White and Gold

2,500.00
Quick View
Pink Fur Purse pink-fur-purse-front.jpg

Pink Fur Purse

1,450.00
Quick View
Fan in Harvest Motif fan-harvest-top.jpg

Fan in Harvest Motif

4,500.00
Quick View
Red Star star-red-top.jpg

Red Star

1,800.00
Quick View
Powder Box powder-box-front.jpg

Powder Box

3,000.00
Quick View
Snake on a Heart snake-on-heart-back.jpg

Snake on a Heart

3,500.00
Quick View
Flopsy Rabbit flopsy-rabbit-side.jpg

Flopsy Rabbit

3,500.00
Quick View
Celestrina Butterfly butterfly-celestrina-top.jpg

Celestrina Butterfly

6,000.00
Quick View
Scottie Dog dog-scotty-top.jpg

Scottie Dog

4,500.00
Quick View
Monogram HTL monogram-htl-silver-front.jpg

Monogram HTL

3,500.00
Quick View
Sleeping Cat - Blue, Green and Pink cat-black-top.jpg

Sleeping Cat - Blue, Green and Pink

3,900.00
Quick View
Fish fish-front.jpg
sold out

Fish

3,900.00
Quick View
Grouse grouse-front.jpg

Grouse

3,200.00
Quick View
Beckoning Cat in Chalk White cat-white-beckoning-back.jpg

Beckoning Cat in Chalk White

3,900.00
Quick View
Crystal and Gold Paisley Clutch
sold out

Crystal and Gold Paisley Clutch

3,000.00
Quick View
White Purse with Rose Designs octagon-front.jpg

White Purse with Rose Designs

2,900.00
Quick View
Rose in Purple and Pink rose-purple-and-pink-front.jpg

Rose in Purple and Pink

3,500.00
Quick View
Sleeping Cat - Blue, Black and Gray cat-black-and-gray-top.jpg

Sleeping Cat - Blue, Black and Gray

3,900.00
Quick View
Humpty Dumpty

Humpty Dumpty

3,500.00
Quick View
Frog frog-front.jpg

Frog

2,500.00
Quick View
Hello Kitty in Pink and Green

Hello Kitty in Pink and Green

2,900.00
Quick View
Crystal Mouse Minaudiere mouse-back.jpg

Crystal Mouse Minaudiere

3,000.00
Quick View
Pink Daffodil Handbag

Pink Daffodil Handbag

2,250.00
Quick View
A-Line Green Purse

A-Line Green Purse

2,900.00
Quick View
Butterfly in Black and White butterfly-black-and-white-front.jpg

Butterfly in Black and White

3,500.00
Quick View
Pear Minaudière

Pear Minaudière

3,500.00
Quick View
Gold Sunflowers with Crystals

Gold Sunflowers with Crystals

3,500.00
Quick View
Faberge Egg in Black

Faberge Egg in Black

3,900.00
Quick View
White Snakeskin Purse

White Snakeskin Purse

895.00
Quick View
Gold Velvet Purse

Gold Velvet Purse

995.00
Quick View
Gold and Blue Stone Bag

Gold and Blue Stone Bag

750.00
Quick View
White Alligator Handbag white-alligator-strap.jpg

White Alligator Handbag

1,250.00
Quick View
Crystal Ball in Pink and Green easter-pillbox.jpg

Crystal Ball in Pink and Green

2,900.00
Quick View
Easter Basket easter-basket-top.jpg

Easter Basket

3,500.00
Quick View
Pastel Panda Bear panda-bear-pastel-back.jpg

Pastel Panda Bear

3,900.00
Quick View
White Beaded Purse white-beaded-purse-top.jpg

White Beaded Purse

2,750.00
Quick View
Cheetah with Pearl Clutch leopard-pearl-front.jpg

Cheetah with Pearl Clutch

2,500.00
Quick View
Multicolored Grouse Box

Multicolored Grouse Box

3,500.00
Quick View
Present Purse in Red present-purse-red-front.jpg
sold out

Present Purse in Red

3,900.00
Quick View
Love Sonnets love-sonnets-left.jpg
sold out

Love Sonnets

3,000.00
Quick View
Gold Flower Basket
sold out

Gold Flower Basket

4,500.00
Quick View
Black Clutch with Flower Motif black with flower design
sold out

Black Clutch with Flower Motif

1,500.00
Quick View
Miser Bag in Stained Glass
sold out

Miser Bag in Stained Glass

3,600.00
Quick View
Cash
sold out

Cash

2,900.00
Quick View
Large Antique Brushed Silver Purse
sold out

Large Antique Brushed Silver Purse

1,900.00
Quick View
Shamrock shamrock-front.jpg
sold out

Shamrock

1,800.00
Quick View
Polar Bear polar-bear-side.jpg
sold out

Polar Bear

2,500.00
Quick View
Viva Las Vegas las-vegas-angle.jpg
sold out

Viva Las Vegas

2,500.00
Quick View
Multifan Handbag black-multifan-front.jpg
sold out

Multifan Handbag

3,995.00
Quick View
Handbag with Pastel Flower Motif black-with-pastel-flowers-front.jpg
sold out

Handbag with Pastel Flower Motif

1,900.00
Quick View
Rose in Black rose-black-front.jpg
sold out

Rose in Black

3,500.00
Quick View
Easter Egg
sold out

Easter Egg

3,900.00
Quick View
A-Line Silver Purse
sold out

A-Line Silver Purse

2,900.00
Quick View
Watermelon watermelon-side.jpg
sold out

Watermelon

3,600.00
Quick View
Sleeping Calico Cat Minaudière cat-calico-top.jpg
sold out

Sleeping Calico Cat Minaudière

3,900.00
Quick View
Turtle Multicolor Minaudiere turtle-side.jpg
sold out

Turtle Multicolor Minaudiere

2,500.00
Quick View
Skull Flask skull-front.jpg
sold out

Skull Flask

3,000.00
Quick View
Rose Gold Evening Pouch
sold out

Rose Gold Evening Pouch

750.00
Quick View
Hello Kitty in Bright Pink
sold out

Hello Kitty in Bright Pink

2,500.00
Quick View
Teddy Bear in White panda-bear-white-back.jpg
sold out

Teddy Bear in White

3,600.00
Quick View
Red Ruby Delight red-ruby-purse-side.jpg
sold out

Red Ruby Delight

2,500.00
Quick View
Pink Poodle dog-pink-poodle-angle.jpg
sold out

Pink Poodle

4,000.00
Quick View
Peach Minaudiere apple-front.jpg
sold out

Peach Minaudiere

3,500.00
Quick View
Monogram H monogram-h-silver-top.jpg
sold out

Monogram H

1,950.00
Quick View
Silver Flower Basket
sold out

Silver Flower Basket

4,500.00